News Releases http://www.usp.org/about/newsroom/news-releases News releases about USP topics en Indian Pharmacopoeia Commission and U.S. Pharmacopeial Convention Partner to Strengthen the Quality of Medicines and Public Health http://www.usp.org/indian-pharmacopoeia-commission-and-us-pharmacopeial-convention-partner-strengthen-quality-medicines-and-public-health March 17, 2017 Indian Pharmacopoeia Commission and U.S. Pharmacopeial Convention Partner to Strengthen the Quality of Medicines and Public Health http://www.usp.org/e3774108-8ec7-4bdd-984b-dfc3d583b294 Eurofins and USP Announce Collaboration to Tackle Food Fraud http://www.usp.org/eurofins-and-usp-announce-collaboration-tackle-food-fraud March 02, 2017 Eurofins and USP Announce Collaboration to Tackle Food Fraud http://www.usp.org/d4d0cb49-cdb8-4a90-8dd6-1a9bab5288e9 Alchemy and USP Collaborate to Combat Food Fraud http://www.usp.org/alchemy-and-usp-collaborate-combat-food-fraud February 27, 2017 Alchemy and USP Collaborate to Combat Food Fraud http://www.usp.org/10b18b22-d66c-4873-ba56-921c89f58867 USP Publishes Updated Medicare Model Guidelines for Part D Benefit http://www.usp.org/usp-publishes-updated-medicare-model-guidelines-part-d-benefit February 07, 2017 USP Publishes Updated Medicare Model Guidelines for Part D Benefit http://www.usp.org/e8aad953-bc76-497c-a806-1ddeac13104f Trailblazing African Female Global Health Leaders Receive USP CePAT’s Top Honors http://www.usp.org/trailblazing-african-female-global-health-leaders-receive-usp-cepats-top-honors January 14, 2017 Trailblazing African Female Global Health Leaders Receive USP CePAT’s Top Honors http://www.usp.org/29d6e98f-ed04-41ff-aae3-5aa5a6e3ef47 USP Creates New Global Health Standard to Help Fight Fatal Newborn Infections http://www.usp.org/usp-creates-new-global-health-standard-help-fight-fatal-newborn-infections December 12, 2016 USP Creates New Global Health Standard to Help Fight Fatal Newborn Infections http://www.usp.org/0210b76b-c620-469d-abd0-3ed6b4068c6a India’s President recognizes USP partnership with NIPER http://www.usp.org/indias-president-recognizes-usp-partnership-niper December 01, 2016 India’s President recognizes USP partnership with NIPER http://www.usp.org/6cc7a219-099a-4e44-89af-ab849619db56 Thomas Temple Re-Elected Chair of USP Board of Trustees http://www.usp.org/thomas-temple-re-elected-chair-usp-board-trustees November 21, 2016 Thomas Temple Re-Elected Chair of USP Board of Trustees http://www.usp.org/436a3be5-b710-4368-b7c7-03d037712ea2 USP and Chinese Pharmacopeia Extend Partnership to Improve Medicines Quality and Patient Safety http://www.usp.org/usp-and-chinese-pharmacopeia-extend-partnership-improve-medicines-quality-and-patient-safety October 27, 2016 USP and Chinese Pharmacopeia Extend Partnership to Improve Medicines Quality and Patient Safety http://www.usp.org/b7c8d415-2131-4b14-9e81-913e5b7bc42d Indian Pharma Executive Satyanarayana Chava Named to USP Board of Trustees http://www.usp.org/indian-pharma-executive-satyanarayana-chava-named-usp-board-trustees October 17, 2016 Indian Pharma Executive Satyanarayana Chava Named to USP Board of Trustees http://www.usp.org/ac3c77a1-8628-4464-8c60-b070740a1552